Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Dr. Hans Georg Leuck
(Geschäftsführung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-0
info@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Jasmina Poljak
(Sekretariat)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-112
jasmina.poljak@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Lex Lubbers
(Prokurist, Vertriebsleitung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-0
lex.lubbers@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Frank Maschmeyer
(Prokurist / Kaufm. Leitung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-0
frank.maschmeyer@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Tina Koddenberg
(Assistenz Vertrieb)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-100
Tina.Koddenberg@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Sibyl Recker
(Assistenz Vertrieb)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-101
Sibyl.Recker@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Lennart Horn
(Assistenz Vertrieb)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-117
Lennart.Horn@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Anja Budke
(Fakturierung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-119
anja.budke@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Robin Timmers
(Fakturierung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-116
robin.timmers@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Elina Wegner
(Fakturierung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-118
elina.wegner@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Irma Ernst
(Fakturierung)
Tel.: +49 541  4069-129
irma.ernst@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Oliver Fangmann
(Buchhaltung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-123
oliver.fangmann@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte

Kerstin Runnebaum
(Buchhaltung)
Tel.: +49 541 4069-120
kerstin.runnebaum@bmo-ks.de
Visitenkarte